Hey, good lookin’

Howdy. I’ve been busy doing residency stuff, family stuff, house stuff. I passed my Step 3 boards (woo hoo!) so now I just need to scrape enough money together to get licensed.

Anyway, I posted about Thanksgiving on my mostly dormant food blog, Almost Healthy, if you’re so inclined.

Here’s a taste (see what I did there!)

Image

I love this time of year. I cook. A lot. Not all of it is holiday themed. My garden is going, and I try to get time off with my family. It’s been relaxed and good.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Hey, good lookin’

  1. Jim

    Mmmmmmmmmm , looks scrumptious , go girl .

  2. That casserole looks amazing. Yum! Glad you’re enjoying the season.

Leave a Reply

