Shenanigans

I still owe a VBAC Summit post, but in the meantime I want to link to some photographic evidence of the total goofiness that happened in and around the conference.

VBACitivist of the Year and Birth Activism Diva Jill Arnold stayed with me for the conference, and within about, oh, two minutes of meeting in person we figured out that we were two peas in a very, very twisted pod. In between talking like Foghorn Leghorn and giggling, she had some time to take some pictures. Some of them involve me, some are very silly, and some have made it onto her blog.

February Travel with Pictures

From Supine to Lupine

Proof that we feminist activist aren’t humorless.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Shenanigans

  1. People are going to get grossed out by our lovey-dovey blogging.

    Seriously, it was a pleasure to meet you in person. I anticipate more shenanigan-calling, ideally in an academic arena one day. I will miss the Sharpie fumes, though.

  2. I KNEW IT, I KNEW JILL UNNECESAREAN AND JILL ARNOLD WERE THE SAME PERSON! HA!

    ….and I was only confused because I have both of them on my Facebook so of COURSE that means they are different people.

Leave a Reply

