Mommy wars bingo

Please go to the new, even better Mommy Wars Bingo card.

I was inspired by anti-feminist bingo and white liberal bingo. Play along on your favorite message board or blog comment thread!

Thank you Vee for helping me with the techie stuff. Funny, I had to switch my blog design to fit the gameboard, and before I went to her blog to get the link, I switched to the same design she has! Hey, it’s one of the few templates that would allow the wide gameboard, and I am not tech savvy enough to adjust the widths on the other templates.

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “Mommy wars bingo

  1. Yep. Been there, done that. Of course, I did have four kids because i was a religious nut breeding Christian Warriors… Oddly, the Goddess had other plans.

  2. MomTFH

    I added “Non heterosexual parents don’t deserve to be parents,” too, but I am not tech savvy enough to fix the post. Maybe when I have some spare (hah) time.

  3. McCain basically got N2 during the debate – equating having a military dad with being raised by a single mother.

  4. MomTFH

    Yup! You are right, Rachel.

    I do have sympathy for parents on extended tours, but it isn’t the same thing as being a single mother.

  5. Pingback: My ranty attempted reply « Mom’s Tinfoil Hat

  6. Pingback: Changed format again « Mom’s Tinfoil Hat

  7. Pingback: Let’s keep to the subject « Mom’s Tinfoil Hat

  8. Hee!!

    That center square…

  9. MomTFH

    There’s a reason why it’s the center square! Because I hear it all. the. time.

  10. Pingback: I give up. I need help. « Mom’s Tinfoil Hat

  11. Pingback: Antibreastfeeding Bingo — Hoyden About Town

Leave a Reply

