Outed in Nashville!

I am at the Medical Students for Choice (MS4C) leadership training in Nashville. I was in a crowded elevator with one of their organizers, and we were chatting about how much we liked the hotel staff at the annual meeting we went to earlier in the year in St. Paul, Minnesota.  When I told her my porter story, she gave me a funny look and said, “Do you have a blog?”

“Uh, yeah, you know it?”

“We all read it!” she said, and then other people in the elevator started laughing, and someone asked me for the name of the blog. If any of my elevator mates have searched the blog and found it, uh, “Hi!”

When we got to the staff room, I was outed to a few more staff members who hadn’t put a face to the blog.

I am a little embarrassed and a little proud.

Leave a comment

Filed under General, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

