Happy birthday!

Happy birthday, Cablegirl!

1 Comment

Filed under General

One response to “Happy birthday!

  1. hehehe. I think I’m probably the biggest dork in the world since I watched the video 3 times to make sure I could identify all the video clips…. you know, which ones were from which movies and songs in the movies. lol

    I’m so glad you came to hang out last night. that was an awesome way to spend the night before. :)

    and I *knew* you wouldn’t skip class…. you dork. lol

Leave a Reply

