Wow

Dear Mr. President, by Pink

Thanks Tami.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Wow

  1. Hey, I’m linking to you in my post for tomorrow. Hope you don’t mind. :)

  2. Pingback: Music Monday - Cookie Jar « 42

  3. Hey there,

    Cablegirl promoted you and this video on my weekly Music Monday so I linked to you (I mean anyone Cablegirl likes has to be awesome – right? :) ).

    I saw a different version of Pink’s song and this one is much better. Think of how far we’ve come from The Dixie Chicks “we’re embarrassed to be from Texas” line.

  4. I found you through Cable Girl. I love this song. It’s one of my favorites. I also don’t think people give P!nk the credit she deserves for a lot of hard-hitting songs. Jenn in Holland has also posted on this song, back last July, I believe.

  5. This song is so great. I love its every word and its total message. When I first heard it here in Europe I wasn’t sure it would ever get any radio play at all in the USA. I am never quite certain what the tenor is there and if there are enough folks sick enough of THAT MAN to rise up and show it. I say that only because I come an area (and let’s be honest a family) quite conservative and supportive of his ilk. Yuck.

    But, yay Pink and yay, you for posting this piece!

  6. Very moving–good video to share.

Leave a Reply

