So close…

I had what I hope was my last gross anatomy test today. At the end of the lab practical, I threw my hands up in the air (still holding my clipboard) and said “YES!”

I may be tutoring next year, but we’ll see. I am not going to miss dissection. Some aspects of anatomy are really cool, but I am not going to miss the smell or the frustration of the dissections.

So, one more written and practical final to go, this one in Histology. I think I may sleep first, however. I fell asleep today in the library watching a dissection video between the written test and the practical. Good thing I didn’t sleep through the practical. I had the potential for having very strange dreams, considering I was watching disembodied hands dissect the pharynx.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “So close…

  1. Pingback: My structures list for the anatomy review « Mom’s Tinfoil Hat

Leave a Reply

