Gross anatomy – tomorrow

Written and practical exam tomorrow. Wish me luck!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Gross anatomy – tomorrow

  1. De in D.C.

    I’ll cross both fingers and knock on wood for you! I’m sure you’ll be brilliant.

  2. You’ll rock it. I know you will.

    Call me when you get the chance. Maybe we can hook up sometime this week or weekend.

  3. It’s done. Whew. I think I passed. I hope I passed. Yeesh.

  4. OK, no more posting grades on here. I passed, let’s leave it at that.

Leave a Reply

