Uh, can I change my mind?

I looked over sample tests for gross anatomy and biochemistry. They are really really friggin hard. The questions are applied, specific and tricky.

I think they made a mistake letting me in. I think I made a mistake thinking I can do this. I think I made a mistake thinking I will have any free time that does not involve studying.

*Edit: OK, I looked at my main binder, and I have a bumper sticker on it that says “YES I CAN”. Trying to keep this in mind.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Uh, can I change my mind?

  1. Leigh

    Here’s my concise answer: “Uh, NO.”

    I mean, you CAN, but not 2 weeks in.

  2. lucypinball

    yes indeed you can. you are going to rock it, i know it fer sure.

    but still, that sounds effin hard.

  3. Thanks. I hope I rock it. Hell, I hope I make it.

    Nose back to grindstone….

  4. Getting through something like this is about never giving up, and proving to yourself you can do anything. I learned this the hard way.

Leave a Reply

